• Home
  • music
  • Ellie Goulding Delerium is worth it the whole way through
Ellie Goulding Delerium is worth it the whole way through

Ellie Goulding’s third album Delerium just came out not too long ago on November 6th and thanks to my glorious iTunes Music trial on my iPhone, life has been *that* much better ever since.

I was a fan of Goulding of course with her track on the Fifty Shades of Grey soundtrack— “Love Me Like You Do”. But it wasn’t until I heard “On My Mind” via Millennium Dance Complex’s Instagram that I was like “DAMN, this girl is fire,” and well—let’s just say I have even been making up some of my own dance moves in my room on the DL.

If you’re looking for an escape from the holiday noise this season, please consider Delerium for your go-to.


1. Intro (Delerium)
2. Aftertaste
3. Something in the Way You Move
4. Keep On Dancin’***
5. On My Mind***
6. Around U
7. Codes***
8. Holding on for Life
9. Love Me Like You Do (from “Fifty Shades of Grey”)
10. Don’t Need Nobody***
11. Don’t Panic
12. We Can’t Move to This***
13. Army
14. Lost and Found
15. Devotion
16. Scream it Out***
17. The Greatest
18. I Do What I Love***
19. Paradise
20. Winner
21. Heal
22. Outside (feat. Ellie Goulding)
23. Powerful (feat. Ellie Goulding & Tarrus Riley)

Trackback from your site.


Kaitlin Duffy is a writer from Cleveland. When she's not blogging or pondering the great complexities of the world and outer space, she is finding rare vinyl steals, visiting new places, laughing often, Instagramming everything in sight, watching movies, or working on her first feature Port de Cleve.